Snapshots from Sarti, Greece

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemies,
After a 20 hours travelling, I arrived to Sarti, a Greek village in the Halkidiki peninsula. I'll spend here one week as a holiday and will do some work, too. Working here? Yes, but it is rather learning. Learning a new Hungarian crypto system, named SmartCryptoNote, which seems to be better than Bitcoin. I'll learn a lot here, then when I go back to Hungary, I'll introduce this system to Hungarian and foreign people.
Today was the day of relax, some sleeping then bathing in the Aegean sea, it was so wonderful.
The guest house where I live is very calm and peaceful.
I'll have more photos and info tomorrow.

P1300298.JPG

P1300299.JPG

P1300301.JPG

P1300305.JPG

P1300307.JPG


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessing!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

P1290880.JPG

Sort:  

Awesome place

It's really nice!

Hi, @kalemandra!

You just got a 0.17% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76