Wherever you are, you must be

in #busy6 years ago

We hunger after the sweet nectar of happiness without understanding that it is harvested from the flowering field of good deeds. a Fundamental rule in your life is to know what you deserve in life and getting what you deserve. That's winning always. The kind of soil in your area determines the type of crop you will plant to harvest; The kind of potentials in you will decide the type of success you will celebrate. Many people who became successful were once first-time global failures. But because they didn't give up on their dreams, failure could not sink them. They triumphed at last. Wherever you are, you must be very happy; because I am fasting for your happiness forever. Put emotions to thoughts. Thoughts to words. Words to paragraphs. Paragraphs to pictures. Let your mind be known, heard and seen. Your thoughts are real as it could be. And if sometimes, late at night in bed, I questioned whether or not I truly was insane, I told myself that it didn't matter. I was too happy to care.

Hope your upvote g-gif-update (2).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90