Living in Belleoram God watches over us!

in #busy6 years ago

There were a lot of things that happen in my life as a boy growing up in a small community. I can still remember my school days when there were no buses to take you to school

Living in Belleoram God watches over us!.jpg

COPYRIGHT © 2018 - @KantZone

and we never had a vehicle to take us so we had to walk to school on our own. I was about six or seven years old. We lived down on one end of the community and the school was

about in the center of town. There were only a few homes around where we lived and there were many cliffs and hills around below us. That winter’s morning as I took my book bag

and seen the children walking up the small path to the community I thought that I could sat on my book bag and slide down to meet them. But I got a big surprise because of

was going too fast to stop and went out over the cliff. The Lord's hand was on me that morning because the water was gone back at low tide and when I stuck the ground I was on

the sand about two feet from a great big rock and my hand were in the water. It was about a fifteen-foot drop were I went out over and Dad and my oldest brother had to get a rope to

get me back up. I wasn’t hurt bad or many cuts but I was shaken up and had to miss school that day. I thank God because He knew the plans He had for me and I wasn’t going to be killed that day thank you, Lord.


Written by Mr. Morris Savoury Sr.


Support me: @Banjo | @Cleverbot | @Hr1 | @Pharesim | @ubg | @spotlight


Follow Me


Become My Steemit Fan


Start Your Passive Income


Contact with Me




    
My Status
Reputation: 43.90
Total Post: 441+1
Followers: 2372
Blog Age: 254 days

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @kantzone ! You received a 14.49% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 500 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Congratulations @kantzone: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @kantzone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89