❤️ Update on My Greeting Card Business! ❤️

in #busy6 years ago

Today, I thought I would give you an update on my greeting card business. I have some new designs I would like to share. Lately, I've been working on getting my cards up on the internet, so I can share them with you all. If you would like to check out my Etsy Store, please click here.

funny llama birthday greeting card.JPG
One of my favorite cards I have made is this llama birthday card! I hope it gives you a good laugh.

punny bird birthday greeting card.JPG
I also love making punny greeting cards.
love you bee greeting card.JPG

All of my greeting cards are black and white, so you have the option to color them in and add your own special touch to them.

happy anniversary hedgehog greeting card.JPG
If you want to support local artists, be sure to check out my new Etsy Shop! Thanks for reading and all of your support.



ramengirl.jpeg
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen

Sort:  

Beautiful ones ...Especially the Anniversary Card :)

aww thanks Xabi!! :)

They look decent😍, well just to tell you, you have a wonderful smile

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Minimalist, but looks good to collect.

Nice to meet you, on Steemit, Karen!

Greetings from Indonesia :)

I SOOOO love this art of yours! <3 Keep on sharing!

These are really beautiful arts.

I also like the anniversary card more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27