How to know when it's time to say Enough!?

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

There are times in our life where we feel Dissatisfied with the situation we have, either with our Relationship of Couple, Our Work, Some Friendship or Anything that we are going through in that moment. On this occasion friends Steemians I will tell you what is for me, the right time to say Enough!

There is a big difference between Surrendering and saying that it is enough

BASTA-YA.png
Fuente

Normally I am a person who usually put up a lot of pressure before saying Enough!, I think it is one of my virtues and my worst fault, But ... Why? , this is because I have always believed in second chances, the bad thing is that sometimes I let go of More than Two Opportunities with the people I appreciate or with some unpleasant situation in my life.

I have learned that in order for everything to Flow Properly in our lives, we must learn to put an end to the things that are affecting us negatively.

It does not make any sense to insist on something that does not work

When we learn to Give ourselves Value as People and demonstrate that value to others, we begin to master the art of saying Enough!, this begins when we realize that there is something that does not Fill Completely, when you feel that your efforts are made in vain, when you know that you deserve a better valuation and you do not get it. In those cases is when we have to learn to say Enough!, this is over, I must make this situation Change Completely.

You have to know how to say enough !, to lead to better times

maxresdefault.jpg
Fuente

Whatever our situation may be, and each of us knows what the solution to the problem is, sometimes by Fear or Insecurity we can not get out in a simple way, but the most important thing is to end that is causing you damage in the quickest way possible.

What's coming is better than what will go

Imagine that there are problems with Our Couple, are constant and no matter how hard they try to solve, they always end badly, What should we do ?, Say Enough!, put an end to that relationship that we It is damaging life to both, meeting other people and moving on in separate ways.

Although it seems a little abrupt, it is best for both, because when a relationship becomes unbearable, love ceases to exist between them.

Now imagine Our Work, we work hours and hours, everything to be able to pay Our Debts and Subsist, you have a boss who is all day exploiting you, who demands too much for what he gives you , nobody values ​​your work and they only see the Negative to Claim, But not the Positive to Congratulate. In that case you must take action and look for an alternative of employment, Nobody Must Make You Feel Less, I assure you that in another site you will value more what you do for them.

To tell the truth, little eloquence is missing.

maxresdefault (1).jpg
Fuente

In this life sometimes we do not say what we think by Fear of Losing Something, but friends Steemians I can tell you that when our head and body agree that this must end, we must listen to them and say Enough Already!

I'll leave this here before I leave ...

si-no-tuvieras-miedo-que-harias.jpg
Fuente

Let's grow as people, let's not let anything or anyone get us on our way to success!

I hope my Post has been of your liking
Until the Proxima

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87