I Present The Gym Routine With Which I Achieved Increase Muscle Mass

in #busy6 years ago

I have tried a variety of Routines in the gym to achieve Muscle Mass in a considerable way, until the day I met this routine that I will show you next

I am a "thin" person with a very fast metabolism, which is why I can easily gain weight, doctors call it as Ectomorph Somatotype.

newfit-slide001.png
Fuente

Despite this, after a lot of research, I managed to find the routine that suits my body style and made me gain a few kilos of Muscle in a few months.

FullBody Routine (Full Body)

My routine focused on the style Full Body, that is to work the whole body in a same day, using mainly exercises Compounds or Multiarticulares.

This was my routine for 5 months

MONDAY

Series x Repetitions

Deadweight 4x12
Squats 4x12
Bank Press 4x12
Rowing with 4x12 Bar

WEDNESDAY

Series x Repetitions

Deadweight 4x12
4x12 press
Press Inclined 4x12
Rowing with Machine (Pulley) 4x12

FRIDAY

Series x Repetitions

Deadweight 4x12
Squats 4x12
Bank Press 4x12
Rowing with 4x12 Bar

I know that it does not seem the most effective routine of the World, I also know that it is a bit Monotone, since almost the same exercises are worked all week, but I can assure you that it is very Effective for a person who struggles to gain weight!.

The most important thing about this routine is the following:

  • BREAK TIME BETWEEN SERIES: 1 Minute, maximum 1:30

  • Execution Speed ​​of each Repeat: 3 Seconds in Phase Concentric (Against Gravity) and Explosive (1 second) in Part Eccentric (In favor of Gravity)

This is the most important part of the routine, we must train Less than 1 Hour, but the intensity must be maximum, we must rest very little between sets and the most important thing is to do the slow exercises in phase a Favor of Gravity and explosives in Against, since these two tips will cause each muscle to be stimulated correctly and the routine to be a success !.

I will show you the multi-joint exercises that I used in the routine

Banking Press

Pectorales1.jpg
Fuente

Press Inclined

Pectorales3.jpg
Fuente

Rowing with Bar

450_1000.jpg
Fuente

Rowing with Machine (Pulley)

Remo-polea-baja-400x255.jpg
Fuente

Dead weight

Espalda11a.jpg
Fuente

Sentadilla

Sentadilla-de-espalda.jpg
Fuente

Press

Prensa inclinada.jpg
Fuente

Tomorrow I will tell you about the routine that I started using after the 5 Months, I modified some exercises and days of training, besides talking about how I managed with very little budget to have the Calories and Proteins that are needed to grow.

Until the Next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76