Why i dont post nor Reply on Weekends

in #busy6 years ago

Since some time people are asking me why my posts almost never show up on fridays or why i dont reply to anything even on my own discord etc.

The answer is simple - for me Online = Work.

Sunday to Thursday i work almost all the time. Trade, write, read.. Yes i do watch movies in the middle or have normal "life" but pretty much this 5 days im ready for action 24/7 and actually most of the time i have action.

So after 5 days of hardcore multitask trading and working i get exhausted. Friday i never touch comp - no matter what. Saturday if some really big action happends i may aswell come.

I do run bots so its not like i wont get cuts of action even offline.
image.png
Before asking me - im running this bots

So when weekend comes, give me a break. I will reply to PMs, emails and stuff when i can aka sunday!
You can live one or two days without my posts here also i hope!

Markets

image.png


CRYPTO INCOME GUIDE EBOOK - FREE FOR LIMITED TIME - DOWNLOAD HERE

Join My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/Ma3VCxj

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

I agree, it's healthy to get a solid break and do some real life stuff with family. I however had a shit weekend, got stabbed and spent a night in the hospital, I can't seem to catch a break this year. 5 zippers and and a headache :(

Hey everyone (even traders) need breaks :)
Also did you see Venom?

nope i lately dont have time for cinema but i do watch loads of stuff at home!

I find myself mostly posting during the week too

yep thats how it should be

Good policy! Give your eyes a break.

Posted using Partiko Android

those markets work 24/7 we need to put our own rules ;)

hmmm... that sort of means you are on AU/NZ or Asian time. :-)

Ah... now, I need more clue to narrow down further.

After working so hare in week you truly deserve a break. Everybody need break to relax himself. Take care of yourself and have a great day @kingscrown

Posted using Partiko Android

withotu break its not worth making money at all

take a break man ;)

i just had :)

Hi @kingscrown!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.319 which ranks you at #63 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 62).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 516 contributions, your post is ranked at #10.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94