Passive Steeming For a Moment

in #busy6 years ago

delegation.jpg

image soure

It is passive because of this reasons.

Yesterday because of my job as a nurse in the hospital I am always busy and tired everyday so I can no longer make activities here on steemit. I was thinking of delegating my steem power to minnowbooster once again because there are times that I can't make post in a couple of days and ended up not receiving any rewards. So last night I decided to delegate my 258 steem power in exchange for a passive .10 to .16 sbd everyday compared from nothing when I haven't post and made no activity. Though I know as a result of delegating my steem power my upvote value will be .01 to worthless.

Delegating SP become a big change because I usually upvotes comments on my post 100% that is worth .06 is now became .01. Despite of this I will continue to upvote comments on my post and make post here as long as I have enough rest.

Still I will do my best to stay active here. I just made sure that I am having a reward everyday. It is the reason why I delegated my steem power.

If there are other option of where to delegate my steem power let me know on the comments.. Thanks.

If you are a steemian who are active always delegating your SP is not a good choices fir you because you will grow better own your own, while if you are a busy person delegating SP is a good choice I think. In the end it is up to you to decide. 😁

IMG_20171205_165324_206.jpg

Sort:  

Ayoko mga delegate delegate na yan kasi sakin pa lang kulang na 😅
Posts na lang ngayon binoboto ko mula nong may mga posts about 0.02 vote worth is useless na halos nasisimot vp ko 😬

lagi kase akong busy di ko na maharap maging active dito kaya pinaupahan ko muna yong steem power ko kesa naman sa masayang lang hehe.

Congratulations @kingxerxesdex! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25