Baby Got To Go Home Today. Still No Name 👶 🍼

in #busy6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

He is gorgeous! ❤️

Thanks Eve!

I love the little guy.

See, you can get a super manly BUT cute name. Gorg Eous.

Nobody messes up with Gorg.

1 vote for kryptik jr

Social security number will be 696-96-6969

Wait...I don't think you can get a woman pregnant that way. Better have a DNA test.

That would be your best bet, for sure - I hear that Springer likes to lie.

Nice progress Kryp! That little guy is well-dressed already!

He didn’t get it from me lol

You must have somehow attracted it though ;-)

Yay! He's home!

WAIT I GOT IT. 1 NAME TO RULE THEM ALL

PANERA

I vote for Rigaroni jr.

Damn I think you’re right.

How did I not see that?

He come out wearing a flat bill or a beanie? That should be the deciding factor. ..Unless he came out in a time machine, in which case it should be Fheman jr.

Damn, he is adorable. He must look 90% like his mom.

Glad he is home, enjoy him. I always tell new parents that they are made of rubber you'll do fine. All he needs now is love.

Thanks man. Mom is a cutie.

DD5D513E-5011-449F-B7EF-653BB14F2463.jpeg

How did I miss this comment?!?!? FUCK.

How did I miss this comment?!?!? FUCK.

Hi @kryptik!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.693 which ranks you at #444 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 441).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 391 contributions, your post is ranked at #15.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations! We took 3 days to name one of our girls. It made the hospital nervous.

He kind of looks like a Kyle to me. Don't ask where that came from, it just popped into my head.

I vote that you name him Richard with the middle name Butte. The power of memes will flow through him and make him one of the strongest beings in the known universe. Mark my words.

Just don't name him any gay shit like Dovahkiin. But, yeah, congratulations on being a father, by the way. I can only imagine how exciting of a time in your life it is :)

Also scary.

“Hey babe, I was thinking Dick Butte might be a cool name.”

Yeah, if my fiancee and I have children I'll probably be just as nervous/scared about it as I would be happy.

I mean, Richard "The Dickbutt" Butte does have a royal feeling about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06