Sort:  

This was a biting piece, with a nice touch of humor. Nice one, kryp.

I love this. It was funny, original and at the same time had some messages that needed to be passed across. This is great writing @kryptik

Thanks I appreciate that. It was fun to write.

OMG didnt even know when i clicked upvote, so wrong and so right caught my eyes till the end, i understand how u feel mate, this relation is one tough one to just break up, with because now she has no bearing , she doesnt respect the laws anymore, no more TA's and FA, she does what every she likes, but if u still wish to break up with her i could send you my address right now so you could send the rest of her belongs still in your private apart me to me, i will gladly receive her.

Lol if I had any I would consider it. I stopped acquiring it ages ago. It’s been an empty “relationship” for quite some time now.

I’ve been into apps/decentralized networks more these days.

So you're ready to break up with EOS, Steem and ETH? Roller coaster mode on.

You got a 72.51% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @kryptik! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Dear @kryptik

You managed to put a huge smile on my face :) Such an amusing break up.

ps. please do not cry :)

Yours
Piotr

Thanks I’ll try not to cry.

Looks like any of BTC’s new lovers will be crying though. So much red.

We've never been more than friends with benefits. We will continue our relationship until something better comes along,when ever that is

You too! I still sleep with steemit regularly but I don't usually stay for breakfast. I should once in a while ;-)

Nice piece of art before I could argue with you she just proved your point right today by causing massive blood bath to alt. As she still maintain her slow cresting movement with lots of admires.

Hi @kryptik!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.505 which ranks you at #632 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 629).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 193 contributions, your post is ranked at #50.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Awesome! Claps, well done whoot.

Thanks again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66