Sort:  

Based on the reaction of the fly, I'm assuming you were shitting in the hospital while doing this?

Wow!!

You have quite a skill and talent there.. if this is just a doodle what more if it wasnt.. I used to draw way when I was younger, drawing or sketching was one of my hobbies. But lately I had been busy with life and steemit.. hahahahaha

It would had been nice if all mosquito do wear masks! hahaha

Well, seems you're bored and I guess that's kind of good news because that means mommy and baby is doing fine. :-)

That's super neat! Also, makes me want to write a story where the world is so polluted that even flies need gas masks...

The biologist in me complains that flies don't breathe through their mouth and don't have a nose.

They have tiny gas masks though right?

They do now

I would say that this qualifies as to be a work of art with a loud and clear message of how screwed humanity is if even flies have to wear gasmasks. You should do an expo dude ;)

Thanks man! I appreciate that.

Hi @kryptik!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.700 which ranks you at #440 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 244 contributions, your post is ranked at #2. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98