WEDNESDAY WALK BY THE CREDIT RIVER ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒธ

in #busy โ€ข 5 years ago

Hello my Dearest Friends,

Last week we went to ERINDALE PARK which is one of the ares of the CREDIT RIVER that runs trough Toronto region.

As you can see it was a beautiful walk by the river, unfortunately, it was too cloudy and I was not able take as many photos as I would like to. There was so much to photograph, but the sun peeked trough the clouds only for few seconds and I had to wait long time for another chance. So, this is all I got!

Today, we are going to indoor playground because it's raining, since yesterday. Oh well, October is here! Nevertheless, I am sure nice weather will return that will let me capture some colorful autumn photos.

This is my entry for #wednesdaywalk initiated by my Dear Friend and great photographer @tattoodjay. For more information about this challenge, please read HERE.

1.jpg
maxresdefault.png
IMG_5091 (2).jpg
maxresdefault.png
IMG_5097 (3).JPG
maxresdefault.png
IMG_5100 (2).jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON EOS Rebel T5
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography

b2ho0psmev.jpg

xvn49swa4x.png

Sort: ย 

Autumn is so beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

Very true, thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

What gorgeous shots, Mother nature also wasnt so kind ot me anytime I went outside it started ot rain, ohh well tomorrow is another day

Thanks for joining Wednesday walk :)
!BEER

What can we do, it's the time of the year! Thank you so much, I am glad you like the few I got ๐Ÿ˜Š

We have to make the most of whatever we are given each day good or bad , :)

That is a profound truth my Friend!!!

Me profound, Not often LOL
But seriously I do think thats the best way to be

Maybe not often, but you got this one for sure, lol.

LOL Cheers and !BEER

Cheers and Smoothie, lol

That like a real refreshing nature walk very beautiful ๐Ÿ‘

Thank you so much Angelo. Yes, it was very beautiful there, I just wish I had the chance to take more photos. But the clouds were blocking the sun too much.

That's a shame you couldn't get more photos of this lovely park maybe next time ๐Ÿ‘

Maybe it's still time before all the leafs fall down ๐Ÿ‚

Good idea even with some leafs missing would look great ๐Ÿ‘

You are absolutely right ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‚

Go for it make it Part -2 ๐Ÿ‘

Ooh you already have some nice autumn colors...! And itt makes a walk even more beautiful when the leaves are crisping on the path..๐Ÿ˜Š

I guess we do little bit. Thank you so much for visiting my Dear Barbara, it means a lot ๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿ˜˜ โค๏ธ

What a gorgeous park Miss Lena! Some places in Canada actually look pretty decent. lol.

You are sooooooo bad Janton, lol. But thank you anyway, I am glad you like it ๐Ÿ˜Š

lol! I guess I should modify my statement by saying "except in winter, then everything is just white and cold!"

That would be nice, but it's nice, but it's not. It's more grey than white, lol. The clean white snow doesn't lasts very long in the city. Most of the wintertime it doesn't even snow, until January or even later. The worst thing is when it keeps piling until April, when we are sick of it, lol.

Oh I didn't know that it started snowing so late there Miss Lena. So it's mostly freezing rain, dark, cloudy and windy until January?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87