📷 #ColorChallenge SundayPurple "Happy Mothers Day Greeting"

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians

Purple Is The Color Of The Day

Here is my contribution to colorchallenge sundaypurple by @kalemandra.
I wish all steemian mothers an amazing day.
P1090682.JPG

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing.

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Sehr schön 😍

I think this is the best I've seen of your photography really, this is absolutely amazing sir, what panacea, I love it

Thank you sir. Just came back from your blog and you got a resteem :-)

Definitely thanks a million too for all your support really.

You are very welcome :-)

Beautiful flowers and excellent photography
Thanks @lichtblick
Have a nice day

Fantastic purple color flower, i think i have snaped similar kind of flower, not the same but reminds me a bit previous.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome shot and colors :-)

Happy mother day also. Mother has always been a treasure for me to have.

Very detailed shot quite impressive thanks for sharing this

Itsa fantastic photography with the purple color flower.

Your flowers always impressed me, and its look cool and indeed color, adorable!

Klasse getroffen

Danke schön :-)

beautiful..!! anyway happy mothers day. respect all mothers ❤💜

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75