📷 #ColorChallenge ThursdayGreen" PERONI- Awesome Beer From Italy "📷

in #busy5 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Thursdays Are Green

Here is my newest contribution to colorchallenge thursdaygreen by @kalemandra. One of my most loved beers. Such a beauty in green. Cheers.

P1100362.JPG
Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

I'm buying Peroni here in Edmonton quite often.
16 CAD for 6 bottles.
I paid 10 Euro for a bottle in Dubai though.

Oh 6 bottles for 16 CAD that is a very good price especially as Canada is so far away from Italy.
10 Euro for one bottle in Dubai seems the highest price which I have every heard :-)
I pay 3 Euros in a little Italian restaurant here.
Thanks for your kind visit dear @oldtimer.

Cheers! I haven’t had a drink in months! I’m saving myself for summer Vegas 😂😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are a true role model :-)

Good Beer! 🍻

Looks very green and delicious:)

It is. Thanks.

cheers brother...!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow Cool beer, excellent photography sir.

Sunny days and have a beer with green bottle, cheer up for it!

Posted using Partiko Android

The coolest way to beat the heat heheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75