The blocktrades contest | Interactive Battle Tournament PvP: The Great War of Dadotoci -- Bonus Battle

in #busy5 years ago

Having another shot at getting support :)

I have been a strong advocate for bot driven mini-games on the Steemit platform from the beginning, expanding my interactive stories to allow greater interaction.

Here is the latest experimental one I hosted on behalf of the community of players:

https://steemit.com/steem/@lordnigel/interactive-battle-tournament-pvp-the-great-war-of-dadotoci-bonus-battle

Other qualities for consideration.

  • I'm not good at selling myself, which means I'm not fake :)
  • I power up often and never power down.
  • In between running this mini game/competitions (currently sleeping) I try to do a variety of posts and at least once a month go all out and do a high quality post on a unique and interesting subject - These are Curie'd often.
  • I have a number of other unique concepts which could be discussed/put to use to make Steemit diverse and interesting to supporting future communities
  • I am heavily involved with two communities (IBT which is something I established - currently struggling) and mallsballers something I have also contributed to building and support often anyway I can.

Reason for entering this competition

  • I'm currently seeking support from various sources in a hope to improve my presence and further develop IBT and powerup my community bot @wizardzap; that supports the community.
  • I also love supporting the mallsballers community, including building/coding of our community bot there as well.

https://steemit.com/mallsballers/@wildflowerjessi/jumping-into-the-jade-like

..and that's about it! I'm sure there are many more worthy then myself, but any support I get I always share with the communities I am engaged with - Check the block chain, it don't lie!! 

Good luck to all those who have expressed interest and thanks for the consideration.

STeEM oN!


Sort:  

Good luck. I dont envy them trying to choose winners from all those entries

Just checking, did you post your comment for your entry link direct to the contest post too? I don't want it being missed because you only put it in the reply to me.

All good - I think I missed the deadline anyways (just noticed). Oh well, worth a try :)

I FULLY ENDORSE this nomination on behalf of the IBT community!

Thanks @castleberry - if we all pull together we can achieve all sorts of good here

sometimes we all need a boost...or even just a sign :)

@lordnigel and IBT are legends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83