Wonderful morocco

in #busy6 years ago

Hello
I have not posted today on steemit this is my first post, I feel sick and I did not work today, I stayed at home resting quietly ..
it's also been several days that I do not post videos on youtube, I do not know what happens to me, maybe a demotivation but I'll catch up as soon as possible
I share with you a beautiful video on Morocco that I liked a lot .. Morocco is a country of dreams ..

Bonjour
je n'ai pas posté aujourd'hui sur steemit c'est mon premier post , je me sens malade et je n'ai pas travailler aujourd'hui , j'ai resté a la maison me reposer tranquilement..
cela fait aussi plusieurs jours que je n'ai pas poster des videos sur youtube , je sais pas ce qui m'arrive , peut etre une demotivation mais je vais me rattrapper dés que possible
je partage avec vous un magnifique video sur le maroc qui m'as beaucoup plu ..le maroc est un pays de reves..

Sort:  

Amazing video thanks

thanks:)

je t'en prie:)

بالشفاء العاجل إن شاء لله أخي

lah yhfdek khoya

واصل يا بطل تحياتي لك اخوك من الجزائر لما اجي للمغرب راح ازورك

choukran khoya merhba:)

very pretty

salm khoya chokaran rani mtab3 channel dylk fi youtube okant3alm menha yalah bdit fi had steemit bghit had source coode fin nl9a cood html

واصل يا بطل

Lah ychafik a khouya @machhour bach trja3 l5damtak w trja3 l youtube w kantmana l video jay ykon 3la dik lmoudo3 ligotlak dyal kifach dir transfer mn steemit.... O lah ychafiiiiiiiik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75