Moroccan Food in London

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemetian :)
I was yesterday sick with a cold because of climate change in Morocco knowing that I live in the Moroccan desert :), I posted yesterday an ulog, I think it was the idea of our idol on steemit @surpassinggoogle and apparently it's a great idea that will have a lot of success as you've noticed vlogs are the new trend in the world and on youtube that explains the massive number of views
Today I share with you a video on youtube of the Moroccan food in London, I hope you love this video
:)

Bonjour cher steemetian :)
J'etais hier malade enrhumé a cause du changement climatique du maroc sachant que je vie dans le desert marocain :) , j'ai posté hier un ulog , je crois que c'etait l'idée de notre idol sur steemit @surpassinggoogle et apparement c'est une idée geniale qui aura beaucoup du success comme vous l'avez remarqué les vlogs sont la nouvelle tendance au monde et sur youtube cela explique le nombre massive du vue
aujourd'hui je partage avec vous une video sur youtube de la cuisine marocaine a Londre , j'espere que vous adorez cette video:)

Sort:  

I love Lmsammen:)

dima maghreb:) # mokati3oun #

lhamdoulah 3la slamtak a khouya @machhour w dima #mokati3oun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01