Life could sometimes be

in #busy6 years ago

I cannot will myself into having these qualities, so I have to pray for them more often if I want to be happy. I have to create the habit, just as I had to do with daily writing, and flossing. Life is a game, you live so you play. Follow your dreams and win what your happy heart desires. It was a flight, a kind of fleeing, a kind of falling, falling higher and higher, spinning off the edge of the earth and beyond the sun and through the vast silent vacuum where there were no burdens and where everything weighed exactly nothing. Life could sometimes be grand. The power of a smile is such that even drawing a happy face on a piece of paper makes your lips turn up. It is not possible to express the most precious insights, To see all that craves to be seen, To visit even the closest neighbors in the universe, To learn all that needs to be learned, To live without dying, And I am sad about it. But I lived And I am happy about that.

Warm Regardsg-gif-update (3).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30