Sort:  

One of the 13 cats?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes these two are mine. Only have 11 cats now :-)

We feel ya...... love the close up. The eyes are what amaze me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sammijo is so sexy...

Enjoying the new camera 😉

And my cats, and steemyit, and :-)

Mine comes close as the photos if I don’t wake up early enough and drools on me. I have to get up right away and wash because I get itchy badly lol.

Mine are good when I over sleep. Mommy cat will walk across my chest if she really wants my attention.

That first version of the song is so darn cute... They made me laugh out loud! Great song to go with your closeups!

Thanks for checking the song out. I thought it was cute too :-)

Very nice photos! So clear and sharp!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Playing with my new galaxy J7 camera :-)

Congratulations @manorvillemike! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Fantastic close-ups. 😀

Love the close-ups of the cats!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75