At MDOMINICOROBIN's Random Thoughts Series Thirteen

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

franck-v-767269-unsplash.jpg

It is another day of expressing my will. I hope that you have the patience to peruse the content.

IMG_20181014_081806.JPG

This is the most notable change that happened to the Steemit network after the HF20. It restricts you from doing certain activities in the network. It is practically saying that I need a day to recover the 22% of RC which I performed posting, resteeming, and powering operations. It is suppose to be an anti-spam measure but as it turns out only accounts with less 1000 SP are affected by these restrictions.

IMG_20181014_083326.JPG

Good thing Minnowbooster is rewarding my SP efficiently for the past couple of days. I hope this improves in the coming days.

Screenshot_2018-10-15-22-12-15.png

I am somewhat indebted to my kindhearted fellows here at Steemit.

Screenshot_2018-10-15-22-12-37.png

Thanks a lot to the following,

@busy.pay, @vallesleoruther, @hr1, @fahri, @kriptojon

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting the #minnowuprising initiative. I am providing you an upvote to motivate your commitment to the #Steemit community! As the platform continues to expand, it is imperative that we come together and support each others content. It is a long process to become a minnow here but also a journey well worth taking as the knowledge and learnings achieved are beneficial for our personal growth as well as a step forward to improving our engagement on the platform. Please continue supporting the #minnowuprising initiative by posting content as well as curating and upvoting content of others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87