Amazing Sea Sunset!

in #busy6 years ago

Sunsets on the sea are amazing always.

However often we do not have a time to notice how the bright sun ...

2.jpg

turns into a scarlet point, ...

1.jpg

and then leaves only a glow on the clouds.

4.jpg

This transformation is wonderful!

Have a nice day and wonderful evening!

Sort:  

Super !!!

Don't stare at the sun! It'll ruin your eyes!! Beautiful photos though :)

Thank you very much for your careful reply :D I will take into account your advice!

Looks so beautiful 😍😍

Fully agree with you!

Wow. Lovely sunset photography. 🌅

I am very glad to receive your "wow" comment!

I really love the sunset. Awesome photography of Seaside Sunset. That's amazing @mindsoul.

I love sunsets too. Thanks for sharing your opinion @mind-magic! I very appreciate it :D

Lovely photo shoot ,I like

Many thanks for your lovely comment :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89