Is It Possible to Combine Fruits, Fish and Shells Together? Colorful Streets May Do It :D

in #busy6 years ago

Street’s markets are colorful places.

Such markets in Turkish Izmir and Kuşadası town located on the Aegean coast are no exception.

Here wedding shops ...

2.jpg

are placed near tables of shells and ...

11.jpg

jewelry.

10.jpg

Rich fruit kiosks ...

7.jpg

and fishes stalls are impressive.

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

And the streets themselves bring a lot of positive.

1.jpg

The rain is not terrible there.

8.jpg

Have a nice and clear day!

Sort:  

Many thanks for your nice comment! Turkey is big and I believe that you will have a chance to visit its other places :D

I like those Turkish glass eyes! I used to have a keychain of that, but it broke. I liked it a lot :(

I like them too. I believe that Amazone or Aliexpress will be very glad to sell you a new Turkish glass eyes keychain :D

This pics look really nice,,, lovely colorfull ambrella scene,

I appreciate your nice reply very much! Thank you :D

It's looking cute jewelery dresses fishes and fruites,,, beautiful ambrella scene

Fully agree with you. Thanks for your attention to my blog!

What a beautiful post today time ... I love your photography and post

I like your beautiful reply! Thanks a lot!

Great travelling in Turkish Izmir .

It was great trip! Thank you!

Good job,,, @mindsoul,,, you are lucky man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29