While everyone is having a great time at SteemFest3...

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

My feed is literally on fire...with posts from SteemFest 3 in Poland. And while I have an excuse for not being present to the previous ones, since I didn't even know what Steemit / Steem was at the time, I have no excuse for not being present at this one.

So I kinda feel like this...

giphy.gif

It would have been a great experience for me, as is for all those that attended. Hopefully next year I am going to be fully prepared. I was looking forward to meet so many of you guys. I guess I'll just have to wait one more year...so be it.

Patiently waiting for all your feedback. Have fun people!

Source

Sort:  

I would sit there and understand nothing. And I could not have a conversation. I would have to prepare myself fully, too. You will be there next year. I am convinced.

του χρονου να ειμαστε περισσοτεροι ελληνες.
και σε σχεση με αυτα που πληρωσαμε μας δωσαν πολυ περισσοτερα. χθες στο παρτυ ειχε open bar. δεν σχολιαζω αλλο...

Μακαρι να ειμαστε. Εγω τουλαχιστον δεν το χανω με τιποτα...
Καλα να περασεις φιλαρακι

ευχαριστω να εισαι καλα.

του χρονου! οπως λενε εχει ο θεος :P

Καλο θα ταν να καταφερναμε να πηγαιναμε. Οι γνωριμιες και μονο...και οι πληροφοριες που θα παιρναμε θα ηταν πολλες

νταξει σιγουρα απο αποψη γνωριμιων θα παρααξιζε! πληροφοριες νταξει, ευτυχως υπαρχουν τα livestreams που τα βλεπεις ολα, εκτος αν εχεις καμια απορια πολυ συγεκριμενη. Παντως σαν εμπειρια θα αξιζε σιγουρα, γνωριμιες, διαλογοι,motivation!

Hi @mindtrap!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.059 which ranks you at #1015 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 5 places in the last three days (old rank 1010).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 260 contributions, your post is ranked at #94.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81