Little thoughts by zuckerberg 睡前小故事

in #busy6 years ago

two days, I have been thinking about what can I really shared and the Truth is I am not really a story teller or activist to post. Somehow I recapped something called " Zuckerberg 26 PPT on time management". who told the story isn't that important but the concepts are really true.

Just a little thing about writing or posting or living:

I have to admit that I'm tired before I back to running, or marathon,
and so,



Let's act on your SUPER passionate thing to inspire Steemitan

really


這兩日內我不停地在想應該寫什麼, 然後我了解到我真的不太會寫. 忽然想起了之前在網絡上的一個分享"Zuckerberg 26 PPT on time management". 是誰寫的並不重要, 但它所表達的才是最真實的.

生活也好, 分享也好, 最需要的是:

先知道自己其實需要休息了, 才能走更遠的路,
所以


還是做自己超級喜愛的事去影響Steemitan吧!!

真的

Sort:  

你那里天气如何?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88