I'm still trying to get my head around the fact that I'm posting this from busy.org and it feels just like Facebook. Or the fact that @steepshot is just like instagram, except for with crypto incentive Or @dtube or @dlive or @dmania are actually real.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Edit: Oooops, I absolutely butchered the title format with busy.org in-built posting. Haha! Was trying out new things. I'll keep it as a reminder for myself.

Here's the text in a more readable format:

I'm still trying to get my head around the fact that I'm posting this from busy.org and it feels just like Facebook.

Or the fact that @steepshot is just like instagram, except for with crypto incentive

Or the fact that @dtube is just like youtube, except for with crypto incentive and no censorship

Or the fact that @dlive is just like Twitch but on the blockchain and quite likely with better management

Or the fact that @dmania is actually a real thing.. you can get paid to create memes. I'm just. Whoa. Speechless.

I still am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67