Sort:  

Hahahahaha! I love your category. Sarcastic photography. That is hilarious!

Did you notice the flag on the boat?😂👍

I didn't! That's so funny!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha subtle eh!

LOL and nice touch adding the steemit flag :)

Well spotted Jay lol yep the good ship steem is high and dry haha...for now!

YEs a bit of a rough patch but i still have hopes that it will rise from the ashes

Just need to scrub off the barnacles lol

They need a lot of scrubbing lOL

Howdy sir molometer! That's an interesting category but I don't think I know any BS economic quotes. lol.

I'm sure you could come up with quite a few out on the range lol

I might create that as a tag #sarcasticphotography lol it's empty at the moment? :-)

Edit: Just created it and I'm on trending haha!

oh! lol..that's pretty cool. Well it's a very clever tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66