Time to play Steemmonsters 101

in #busy5 years ago

As today is roughly the halfway point of the currenct Steemmonsters season I have decided to start playing again. For today I wanted to try and finish the daily quest to gather a reward cards. Or if I managed to climb high enough get several of them haha.

In the end I was not so lucky and only managed to land a single reward card. It was this one:
Schermafdruk 2019-03-31 14.39.31.png

Maybe I will play some more in the coming few days and be able to land myself some additional reward cards in order to further my campaign of getting a whole deck :)

Sort:  

Hi, @monsterofsteem!

You just got a 2.16% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76