Sort:  

Deep and more deep, maybe you will have a big lake or find a gold :)

You got a 4.32% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @spooks!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

From the dust we come and to the dust we shall return...
I dig, we dig you dig we dig they dig.. we will bury be buried and they will bury even the buriers...
Not deep but deep truly.. thank you for this @mooe.
it got me deep in thought of my actions on earth, who i will bury, who will bury me and who will bury those that buried me..
Looking deeply at it again, To dig means to search
i dig i search
you dig: you search
we dig: we search
they dig: they search
Everyone searches for something: love, family, money, happiness, peace..
this is so great.

WOW! This is nice one! Thanks :)

words that we should follow a meaningful understanding.

I'm glad you like it :)

Deep and more deep, maybe you will have a big lake or find a gold...

Good idea! Next poem will be a little bit longer and deeper ofcoz ;)

they dig dig dig and dig dig dig very deep.more power poetry creator. you can visit also my blog i am poetry lover

Thanks man! :)

Your post mooe is very good and I like it.

I will follow you, you can check my article about Seven Day - Black and give me your feedback!

My article Seven Day - Black

Keep it up.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13