The Medical Field Is Interesting!

in #busy6 years ago

As a kid I had always wanted to become a medical doctor. I studied hard to Ace my exams and get into medical school.

The training is everything they say about it. Stressful. Difficult. Tasking. Intellectual. Challenging. And just a little bit interesting.

After all these years I spent in the military training, I became a medical doctor. It's one of the things I am most proud of in life.

Being someone who love growth, I got into the blockchain and here I am. Founding @Air-Clinic app is another wonderful thing I'm excited about.

I can save more lives on the blockchain and give more doctors and health experts like me the opportunity to save lives as well.

Download Air-Clinic App from Play store

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83