Draw on Blockchain : Powerpuff fireking

in #busy5 years ago

I try to write something, but really bad mood. I should go zen or anything can clam my mind and clear my messy mind now. I read the book of DANSHARI by Ms. Yamashita. Just knew it is not exact the same with the famous Konmari.

This is earlier than that. And do the Danshari in a more deep way to tidy up stuff and life. "Spark" is work, for fashion. But to books and some old stuffs, it is not too work. Well, why Konmari hits is many people's home are filled with cloths. Search on Youtube. Almost those need Konmari are having problem of too much cloth. Cloth, shoes, bag are easy to buy and easy to throw in most cases. I also have many to throw. WIP. And now also cleaning up books. I found is difficult than cloth.

努力擠點東西來寫,但心情真的太壞@@ 心情不好有茶有一起喝茶,感恩。然後比起買東西來補完自己,我現在倒轉過來要掉東西,把生活空間清出來。

Sort:  

Ive been having bad moods also lately. Then I got sick, so that was making me feel worse! But now I am better.... But I can relate with how you are feeling. My organisation skills is a mess. I need to organise, but it is difficult !!! GRRRRRRRR

The fellow you drew is happy though, why is he saying FIRE? :D

Take care! I have been telling myself do better in organisation for many many years xO This time is serious!!! A clean and simple room is good for life too><
Yes xD Because it is a Fireking cup xD

你那里天气如何?想要参加活动但是不知道从何开始?关注寻宝团@cn-activity每日整理社区活动!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

You got a 24.52% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @nanosesame! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Hi @nanosesame!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.208 which ranks you at #2883 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 11 places in the last three days (old rank 2894).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 266 contributions, your post is ranked at #107.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15