#18 I’ve skin in the Steem Blockchain. Do you ???steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago

I’m having a great Monday because I don’t work on Mondays. In fact I don’t work any days.

9D02AC45-FE57-43BA-902C-4981DA36D5CE.png

Steeming is my play. I’ll play my own game with my very own style. I play long long term game. I always get what I wanted or get something better than what I initially wanted.

I can’t tell you in words, how much I believe in my own ability. I’m self made and I started from the bottom.

There is only one @nathanmars and I’m a true believer in Steem Blockchain and the community. I’ve bought 50,000 SP last month and never told anyone or wrote a post about it. But I’ve been buying SP for last six days in a row and planning on doing it for next 3 years!

No body can’t put value on my ability and utter determination. I give everything I can give to this wonderful steem community and let’s make Steem great!

I was reading some of the post and I can feel we have so many non believers here. I mean people who literally don’t believe in themselves.

It’s easy for football fans to talk about the players performance and outcome of a football match. Most of them have no idea how hard the players work to make their team win.

It’s easy to people to write a review about Iphone but they don’t understand there are people dedicated their entire life to built an amazing tool that makes our everyday life better.

Same goes to Steem and crypto, we have way too many speculators and mis educated people. Those people just sit on the sidelines and watch other people play.

If you decide to play a game then make sure you’ve skin in the game.

I’ve skin in the Steem Blockchain. Do you ???

F93A0F3A-8D76-441F-B9D1-1E368E1E4B94.jpeg

E99C05E0-E7F2-4799-A1A4-7A14FB1E971B.jpeg

D07B19BE-8B62-4C1B-926A-CFA329462329.jpeg

Sort:  

Awesome way to motivate us. I haven’t invested fiat but I have invested A LOT of time. That’s my skin for it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You can invest what you have @snrm

Remember to grow a plant the water is not just enough...

All in for me. Gonna be traveling over the next few weeks but I can’t wait to get home and fire up the content.

I admire you man. You can create the content and videos on the go...I feel like i need to be in my office to press record or go live lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Enjoy travelling and share anything and everything.

As per your previous post
WTTMSW

I was using only my smart phone in the last 4 weeks to steem and now I’m comfortable with it but I did really struggle in the first two weeks.

Happy Steeming @jongolson :)

I'm in it to win it. My trouble right now is that I only have about $1000 to invest in more steem. I just don't what is the right buy in price for me.

RIGHT NOW!!!!

Screenshot_2018-08-14-06-45-33.png

If you’ve winning mentality you shouldn’t be confused.

Make a decision and move fast :)

Love the motivation! I am going to be moving the Bitcoin Cash I just bought into STEEM once coinbase let's me move it in 3 days. Now is the time to buckle down and give the platform as much value as possible!

Steemians ( people like you and me ) and Steem Dapps (Dlive, DTube, Steepshot etc)
have the power to make Steem Blockchain more valuable.

Let’s be part of it :)

amen-to-that

yeah when i just started out on steemit about 7 mths ago, everything was new, info overload on crypto space so many altcoins.

In my own opinion and experience steem is one of the best if not the best crypto for content creator to really earn and potentially make a living out of it compare to the traditional blogging, youtube it's tough and long just to earn even the first dollar. Plus the ability monetize personal social media content awesome !

Those that really put in their hardwork, endless hours, reps into steemit, learn from those getting the results (ie @nathanmars 1/5 way to evolve into a steemit whale) and persevere will be rewarded.

And yes i definitely have skin in the game and adding more as it dip to strong support levels =)

btw man how did you get started on steemit ?

I’m glad to see that you’ve skin in the game @onepercentbetter!

If you play the game you enjoy that you’ll win.

I like your username by the way. Me getting into Steemit was trial and error and may it was my own intuition.

Social media like YouTube and Twitter has changed my life and I’m jumping on this decentralised social media DApps early as possible.

thanks =)

hmm how did the trial and error occur ?

Real Talk Nathan... at my level, I just took a bite and reached 7k today... not just pretty words, we need action!!

Cheers mate, keep on staying positive as always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17