3333.333 SP Delegation ??? I'm looking for 7 individual STEEMians to make our Dtube platform GREAT [Strictly No Comment] steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Strictly No Comment
Strictly No Comment
Strictly No Comment

I love No 3 and No 7 and No 777 and I love Dtube and I love all my fellow Dtubers and my fellow STEEMians

and I believe in Dtube Revolution!!!

7.jpg

I decided to hunt for 7 people who can make OUR Dtube platform GREAT. Basically I'm searching for 7 different individuals who can bring value to Dtube platform in thier own unique way.

There are millions of ways to bring value to Dtube and you've 30 days to find out what value you can bring to Dtube and prove me that you're an individual that I can trust to make Dtube GREAT!

So I'll be making my decisions after SteemFest 3, probably 12th November or earlier!

Please do not contact me personally about this delegation. Spend your time to understand dtube platform deeply and engage deeply with my fellow Dtubers and see what's missing and then figure out what VALUE you can bring. Then show me your work or prove me that you've the ability to bring that particular value to Dtube.

If you still have any questions then please create Dtube video and ask your questions through Dtube vlogs and I'm happy to answer you on STEEM blockchain.

If I feel like we need to talk then I'll ask you to contact you personally. (Telegram @nathanmars)
Please note that I'm extreme minimalist and my smart phone has only 16 apps and all my notifications are turned off.

I want to say that I only have good intention which is to support my fellow Dtubers and contribute to Dtube growth and take STEEM to moon!!!

Back to my work now.. and I'm doing what I can do make Dtube great and I'm really busy with bring value to STEEM blockchain in my own way. And I'm loving every minute of it and enjoying the process and the journey.

Enjoy your Steem journey and Dtube Process!

Strictly No Comment
Strictly No Comment
Strictly No Comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98