I want to help you grow with STEEM, I’ve been secretly following my fellow steemian’s Steem activities, Especially my fellow Dtubers [Do Not Comment]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

My steem journey is more about you and about me.

I believe if I increase my contribution to your steem process then I’ll automatically grow my own journey

It’s very hard to distinguish the true steem believers and nonbelievers. So that’s why I’ve started to watch closely what you’ve been up to with in steem.

I’m no fan of micro management and telling people what to do.

Always be yourself
Do what makes you happy
Always think long term
Always think about how you can contribute, how you can add value, how you can bring value..

Never afraid to make mistakes
Always improve your journey

For me steem is the one of the valuable Blockchain right now.. when I say valuable I’m talking about future value of this steem community.

As usual you’re not allowed to comment on my post..
Instead of commenting on my post,
Please share your content on Twitter and Resteem others steem posts, and so many of my fellow steemians would love your engagement.

2B8F3DEF-8BE9-4D47-892C-E8A24E782F3A.jpeg

No comment
No comment
No comment

Please respect my rule of not comment on this particular post.

I know most people do not read the content and comment and that’s why I put it in the title DO NOT COMMENT

Happy Steeming
Happy Dtubing
Happy Saturday

Sort:  

I see what your doing with this no comment thing, smart man!

Posted using Partiko iOS

HAVE a nice weekend ... from SEOUL.

Posted using Partiko Android

Did you read my post ??

I’ve reported you to @steemcleaners

You are really a helpful person buddy.
Keep up your good works.
With love from India.

Sorry I reported you to @steemcleaners

This is not the first time and I’ve flagged you so many times

Than can you explain me the meaning of your damn fucking words.
What is the damn fucking reason to flag?
Did i asked you to upvote or something like that?
Ohh man!I dont give a damn to your words,posting always about helping steemians only to earn followers and nothing else.
Dont even count you as a steemian,Just an asshole.
Piss off!

You have a little bit wrong here, he has asked to post his comments, but you have commented that this is your mistake, and do not miss anything

My dear friend @mamum123456,

Thanks being on my side but please remember the rules of “No Comment” applies to everyone!

3FE3B919-4BE6-43A4-9FA3-2F4E2BBFC659.jpeg

Why are you saying such offensive and non-relevant things about such a big man who is contributing to the community so greatly.

I feel ashamed as I too am from India and working on a global site like STEEMiT you are doing such kind of acts.

You Know That Our Behaviour represents our COUNTRY.

Nothing Else To say....

My dear friend @steemersayu907,

Thanks for your good behaviour and trying to teach others good behaviours.

And I did use some offensive word myself and he knows why I did got angry and I don’t want to waste my energy dealing with this kind of people.

Please note the “no comment” rules applies to everyone!

Happy weekend:)

Yeah,
But I wasn't able to keep myself from replying on that thing.

I'm sorry Nathan , This Won't Happen Agian... PROMISE :)

Thank you and I much appreciate you!

Always do what you feel is the right thing to do. Sometime you can break rules :)

Brother how are you ? i need your help, how can i increase my Sp power. Please help...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71