Name one Steemian who is worth 1000 SP Delegation ? I’ll be delegating up to 1000 SP to 10 individual SteemianssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Today, I’ve delegated my own 10k SP to Dtube because I believe in DTube.

And I’m planning on Delegating SP to other Steem DApps very soon. I mean within just few more days

A81BC352-39D9-4053-B038-569330D876D4.jpeg

Before I do that I want to Delegate up to 1000SP to 10 or more individual Steemians who are worth delegating my own SP to.

I don’t really have any pre determined rules for this selection because I personally don’t like rules. However I’ve some quotes and some words that could help me make this decision.

“The most valuable person is the one who Cherishes the value in others”

“The valuable person in any business is the individual who can and will cooperate with others”

“Always do more than what you get paid for. It makes you a valuable person”

#mutual benefit
#contribute to others
#skin in the Steem game
#integrity

As you know that I’m not really good at writing but good people understand my intentions.

So question for you, Please comment only one Steemian’s username of someone who you think worth delegating 1000 SP to ?

Please don’t mention any explanation and just comment the username and please don’t comment your own name.

End of the day I’ll make the final decision and I always follow my heart. However I believe you know better than me..So that’s why I’m asking you first...

Yours
@nathanmars
Less about me, More about you and STEEM DApps

Sort:  

Wow 3 mention already
Guyz I'm humbled.
This means a lot to me

Thanks for your recommendation my dear friend :)

You can check out the splendid job they're doing, it's imperative and mind-blowing my friend.

Thank you 🙏

Haha @elsiekjay. @sugandhaseth is doing great already. ;-)

My friend @karinxxl is an amazing blogger and she could use some help. :-D

Very Noble :)

Thanks for your response my friend!

Happy Sunday 😊

Are you already in Sunday in Japan @nathanmars?

Yes it’s Sunday here in Japan 🇯🇵

You are most welcome Nathan. This is an amazing initiative! Love it.

Oh wow @hezziesbees!!! What an honour and a HUUUUGE compliment!!! Thank you sweetie!!!!!!!

Thanks for your suggestions my friend:)

How kind of you! The Shadow contest and I both thank you!

You are most welcome. Good luck.

I second this choice!

Thanks for your recommendation @elsiekjay ✌️

I recommend @sirdeza

Thanks dearie
I really appreciate this

Thanks for your recommendation @sweetim :)

Thanks for your suggestion @jeezzle

Thanks for your recommendation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87