[Strictly No Comment] 29 Days to SF3, STEEM Ecosystem has many full time opportunities and part time vacancies and go and figure out your role steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago

Please do not comment on this post
Please do not comment on this post

D43EFDA1-7690-4B25-90BF-68F236A7A261.jpeg

This is should be Dtube video, oh well I don’t want to create more than one Dtube per day!

From day one I only have one intention with my steem journey which is to impact my fellow steemians life positively, bring value to their journey, to show them the right way to succeed with steem.

I feel strongly that if people have right mindset and good intentions then they’ll succeed with steem. However lots hard work required in the early days because we’re building this Steem ecosystem and we need more and more contribution to our ecosystem to push steem Blockchain forward.

I know there are so many wonderful steemians are doing lots of amazing work and I’m trying to do my contribution.

Please don’t let anything stop you, there are millions way to bring value to steem ecosystem.

As usual my content sometimes doesn’t make sense but I really hope you’ll fill those vacancies with your own passion, skills, and determination etc.

You have so much to GIVE and if you can be patient able to show your work then you’ll get more RETURN for your contribution!

149AEB33-3860-41FD-89C3-C075C3A38D25.jpeg

B521D172-0B8C-4009-BCE7-6141D35B3153.jpeg

Sort:  

This post was upvoted by @steemybot, Send at least 0.01 STEEM or SBD and get an upvote. Join my discord server for free weighted upvoting for each post, just put the command !upvote before the web address of the post and you will get a free upvote within 2 mins.

@steemybot our mission is to support high quality posts which will raise the value of the STEEM Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67