[#strictly-No-Comment] Today someone ask me who is the CEO of STEEM and I said I’m one of the CEO and I’m doing my thing and other CEO’s are also doing their Thing to push STEEM Blockchain in the right direction steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago

Strictly No Comment
Strictly No Comment
Strictly No Comment

F15B0381-85A4-41DC-82BE-25859F5591A3.jpeg

We have so many Steemians who believe in our ecosystem and we’ve some who only in interested in short term ROI

It’s oaky to have expectations and seeking return on investment in short term.

When earky days of Bitcoin, most people who didn’t believe in Bitcoin’s potential and they never understood why Bitcoin is so powerful.

I don’t know about you but I feel STEEM has more potential than Bitcoin and that’s how I see it 7 years to come.

I beilve in STEEM and I’m so damn committed to take Steem forward with my own efforts. I know so many of fellow steemians are doing all sort of things to make it happen! I’m always grateful for all the people who have contributed in the early days and still continuing with their contribution to make steem ecosystem great.

I know it’s easy to say these kind of things and talk about it all day along. But what matter is what are we doing to make things happen here in Steem Blockchain.

Since I was young boy working for others more than decade, I always worked as every company that I worked for is my own company and I took ownership and always try to contribute what I can.

Now being a solo entrepreneur and giving everything to Steem ecosystem and I feel that I’m the CEO of this decentralised platform. And I behave and act like it’s my own company or it’s my own family.

When I say Steem Blockchain that I talking about every single steemians and I want to add value to your life through this ecosystem.

So you’re the CEO of steem and do whatever you can to make it better and don’t expect others to do it and take full ownership of the ecosystem and add value to others.

And remember we’re building this great ecosystem together and we’ve responsibilities as a CEO of Steem.

Let’s contribute, let’s bring value and always add value

So are you the CEO of STEEM ?

3C9A3779-BCE9-4E34-9044-7A65860EC1C2.gif

Sort:  

I love this and it fires me right up! That’s how I feel and though I’m only into my two month journey on Steem I love it and believe in it so much. Learning lots and having fun figuring out how I can best contribute to the community 💓 xo

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for sharing your thoughts! However please note this post says strictly no comment.

There are so many reasons why I’m creating strictly no comment posts.

I assume that you made a genuine mistake

So sorry! I thought it was some joke I wasn’t in the loop, I feel so dumb sorry about that

Posted using Partiko iOS

Absolutely no worries 😉

I can understand why you did not realise he meant he does not want you to comment, after all, if he had said, 'Please, I do not wish for comments to my post from anyone' he would have made himself very clear. I also thought it was just a gimmick he was using to make everyone comment.
:)

I’ll try my best to explain why I do not wish to comments to my post from anyone.

However I will state some reasons why here right now.

  1. Most of fellow steemians and Dtubers needs engagement and comments and upvotes are like oxygen for content creators and I rather you comment on my fellow steemians post and encourage them and add value to their journey

  2. I really want my fellow steemians to promote their contents and others Steemit contents on other social media and engage outside steem to bring new people to steem as a way of promoting Steem and I mostly share my post and others post on my Twitter

  3. There are so many bots are commenting on everyone’s post and these are auto comments and as a way to catch these bot comments I was asking my fellow steemians to create “#strictly-no-comment” post once a day to catch them red handedly

  4. I needed more time to engage with my fellow Dtubers contents and making impact in their journey and I most likely only create one or two contents per day myself to express something or share something.

and many other reasons...

Thanks for understanding.

Also I want my fellow steemians to Resteem more instead of using upvoting bots to promote their post and that’s how we can build a really strong steem community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24