Commit to Three for June 11, 2018

in #busy6 years ago
Upfundme Compliance - @nikema's basic income fund

Goal: $2040
Progress: $5.84


image.png

This is an attempt to track all of my STEEM post earnings with my fundition tag. The goal is to create a basic income for myself using fundition.io, upfundme, and steembasicincome.

#Commit to Three
Three things I'd plan to accomplish today.

  • Create an offer for design and development work.
  • Make a post with the @steemfunder account.
  • Receive $500 or more for work to be completed

The "create an offer" item will take the longest because there are multiple steps involved in getting that one thing done. I plan to create an online portfolio that I will link to in my offer post.

Spoiler: one service I'll offer is hosting and designing an online portfolio.

image.png

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-11T10:05:15
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 44.05/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84