I CAN'T

in #busy6 years ago

images (3).jpeg
Source

Either you run the day or the day runs you.

While my mind was just drifting here and there, I just remembered this saying from one of my best animations ever, Boss Baby. The Baby was trying to convince his 7 year old brother that he could ride a bike without training wheels.

I CAN'T..
This very word limits people from taking vital steps in life, once you tell your self that you can't do a thing, you won't do it, that's the fact. You can't achieve what you've not seen yourself achieve.

Dreams, either small or big takes place in the mind first, before actualization. How can it take place if you all you see is I CAN'T?
Failure swims in Pessimism, that should be scary enough. Resist being pessimistic with all your strength, keep saying I CAN till you believe it.

The thing is, while you are busy saying I can't, some else is busy doing it and experiencing success. So It's better you run the day or the day runs you. You are not indispensable. The world will still move on whether you succeed of fail, so buckle up and build your heaven on earth..

Happy Mother's day to all mothers and prospective mothers in the world.

Thanks for reading.. Keep doing good.

IMG-20171030-WA0000.jpg
It's the one and only @nmalove👑

Sort:  

You reminds me of a saying by Randall R.McBrideJr, which says "success will not lower it's standard to us. We must raise our standard to success".

Also that cartoon boss baby was the best I watched at that time.
The baby really pepper his senior brother 😂😂😂.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79