Digital Art from the river

in #busy5 years ago

30D90C13-5F1C-4F1B-9E92-39BD3D4AEE40.jpeg

Dark winter sky over the Rideau River. Ontario Canada. Created with PicsArt on my iPod.

Sort:  

I like it! It's very balanced in light and dark and I love and straight and curved lines and shapes :-)

Thank you very much. PicsArt is an awesome app.

Fantastic intensity in this Digital Art
@offgridlife

Thank you.

Its a nice one

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much

Same to you my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Digital art is so under appreciated. Cool piece!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks.... I take my photography and work till it’s slmost abstract.... I use these experiments to paint with oil

Amazing!! I Loved

Thank you.

Wow. This is impressive. Nicely done! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73