DrugWars is down so I’m getting my Drug fix over on Smoke.io

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

1AE5D26B-01FA-46F3-BC25-E1CAFCAE2E38.jpeg

Yesterday Steemit was down so I spent the day on DrugWars. Today DrugWars is down so I’m posting on Smoke.io and Busy.org

Gotta keep moving. Stay nimble.

So many great decentralized places to share your work. Get paid everywhere except Facebook, Instagram, Youtube and Snapchat. Those places are a complete waste of time.

Digital Art created from Smartphone Photography with PicsArt.

Sort:  

I lost all my troops today :( 😢

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have lost all my troops many many times. They are overrated just make lots of drugs and invest them in heists....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ya you’re prob right! I wish I could withdraw the drugs in real life though!

You play it. We live it lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah.... all legal here in Canada . No more wars required

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your time is valuable on this blockchain. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

The power of dapps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85