Finally

in #busy5 years ago


images (8).png

Finally

When it comes to life , the word "finally" carries a lot of meaning . It is not just a word that is meant to be thrown around, although it is.

It is so powerful that a man's essence of existence can be simply derived from it.

The reason for all this, is because it has a sense of finality to it.

Let me ask you " What is that one thing that you would do if today is your final day on earth? ". This is the same as asking you "what is that one thing that you know defines you and what you want out of life but for some so-called worthy reasons you've been procrastinating on it"

Until man decides to live each day with a sense of finality to it , he might never be who he was created to be.

Remember this always .

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Image Source: Facebook.com

Sort:  

I'll have a good time with my family as usual and also try to live harder every day as if it is my last day on earth.

Awesome @eunblue. Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73