How far you are needed

in #busy5 years ago

image.png

How do you feel pain? Or better put, how do you feel empathy, what invokes it. More precisely, I am talking about the pain of seeing others in pain.

What makes you feel tears in your eyes even when the pain is not in your life ?

Do you feel pain when you see others going through life struggles?

If yes, what is your definition of others in this context? Does others just mean your children, your spouse, your blood relation and all that your share something in common with?

Maybe you are even so kind, so good , so soft-hearted that you feel pain for anyone as long as they are your country man?

But then.....is that enough?

I have talked about "Who".What about "how much"? I am not here to preach pain, rather, I am saying it pays to be there for anyone as long as they need your "being there". I am saying it won't hurt to be more open hearted to the sufferings of those that are not even in your "clan". The world needs way beyond the seas and mountains that surrounds. There is a pain so faint calling for your help in the distance. Be open to them!!!

The world will be a better place, only if we feel the pains of others more without a restriction of who "others" can be.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Image Source: videoblocks.com

Sort:  

good post

Thanks very much @aple.

i feel the pain in the rough times doesn't matter it is my own or someone else i feel connected

Great post @ogoowinner

Re-steemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17