Laughing Rituals steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_01-11-01.44.21.jpg

Laughter has a lot of benefits you may not know.
Laughing improves your beauty, it enhances your mental stability and overall health. But there is one more aspect to laughter I just found out.

Laughing every morning immediately you wake up and every night before you sleep will boost the positive energy around you.

How it works


Immediately you wake up from sleep or just before going to bed, laugh out loud for at least 5 minutes, then be silent for one minute. During this silent period, meditate on the positive things you want to attract to your life.

The last step is speaking. Speak those things to yourself. Decree those things in the name of Jesus Christ if you are a Christian.

This works perfectly well to attract more positive vibes to our lives.

Happy Laughing!

Image source: google.com

Remember I'm still your online friend. Follow this link to get my contact.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Sort:  

I am definitely starting this from this night
I will laugh out my best

Posted using Partiko Android

I will definitely try this out, I can do with alot of positive vibes right now. Thank you for sharing

I'll like to get your feedback. Thanks very much for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79