Make yourself happy! You deserve it!

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181103_170002.jpg

Do what makes you happy. Your happiness matters a lot.

Are there some childhood memories you wish you can still do as an adult? What's stopping you from doing them? What people will say? Or you're too old for such a thing?

A good friend once told me to stop posting my Indian shakara videos. According to her, I'm no longer a kid.

But guess what.... I told her I'm still a kid and it does not matter what anyone says or thinks.

I owe God an explanation of how I lived my life and not man.

If you realize how fast life goes on when you die, you'll stop bothering yourself over other people's opinion of you.

Do what makes you happy as long as it is not a sin and doesn't stand in the way of fulfilling your purpose on earth.

By the way, I just recorded my beautiful self enjoying my usual 🤓 Indian song.

I started loving Indian movies from seven, and I still love it passionately.

What is your passion? Don't let anyone rob you of your happiness because of his or her opinion. You deserve to be happy. You have the right to be happy.

Thank you for reading.

I read and appreciate all comments.

If you find this post valuable, please Upvotes, Comment and Resteem.

Sort:  

I love the beautiful face here. I dont like Indian movie though. But its good to know you have found a bond with this lovely set of movies.

Thanks @turpsy. I'm glad you love it. 😂

Ogoo, I was expecting to see you at sin 2 😑

I'm still in kunle. I'll start attending public functions from April next year.

Ok dear. See you next year...take care. 🙂

Lol always beautiful as ever @ogoowinner, please give me small beauty I want to be fine too.

Lol! Come take am! Thanks for reading.

I receive am hahahaha, long time sha

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Nice one @ogoowinner,
Making yourself happy without a smile. Wish to see ya smiling. lol!

Yoi said all here and I expected it.

Do what makes you happy as long as it is not a sin and doesn't stand in the way of fulfilling your purpose on earth.

Our freedom as children of God is within the realm of godliness.

Thank you my sister

@ogoowinner, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Delegate SP to us Or Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

You look alluring in that video listening to Indian music @ogoowinner ;)
Take care now.

My sister there is no such thing as too old to have fun. Please if it is what gives you joy, abeg do it and be at peace. Remember we don't get old because we play, we get old because we don't play.. Nice post @ogoowinner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75