Spread love and kindness

in #busy5 years ago

PicsArt_03-22-12.14.06.jpg

The world already has enough of wars, injustices and inhumane activities going on. Help in healing the world by spreading love and kindness.

People are passing through a lot of secret pains you know nothing about. Your smile, your kind words, your seemingly insignificant gifts could be all they need to keep holding on.

Be kind even with the smallest things.

Remember I'm still your online friend. Follow this link to get my contact.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Sort:  

Let's make the world a better place

Kindness is so important. I like your post, thanks for writing it. :)

Thank you very @lightsplasher. I have been seeing your upvotes on my blog. It means a lot to me. I appreciate your comment here.

I always see kindness as a form of future investment for receiving an helping hand

Nice. But the love of humanity would naturally help us become kind towards others.

Yea. Exactly

Posted using Partiko Android

You can say that again. The world is dying and we need love to revive it. Show you care.

True ma'am. It makes the world a better place.

Nice post. Plan to translate some of your articles into Chinese.

Feel free to do so.

Love is food for the soul. Love for the soul is the same as food for the body. Without food the body is weak, without love the soul is weak

The world already has enough of wars, injustices and inhumane activities going on.

I’ll be that good guy even without guns. Love is stronger!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's right.

It would be so much more peaceful if people would just be decent and nice to each other. Thank you for this reminder.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're absolutely right. Thanks for leaving a comment on my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07