Success Tips 101: Gratitude steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago

PicsArt_01-19-11.52.07.jpg

Be grateful for everything you have. Learn to appreciate the little progress you make and thank God or the universe (or whatever higher power you believe) for sending that success your way.

Be thankful to those who help you no matter how insignificant you think that help is. Always live the lifestyle of appreciation and thanksgiving.

Disturb people with your appreciative attitude and not with complaints.

Learn to be grateful even for the things you are still expecting. This will help you manifest those things into your life faster.

Gratitude is a positive attitude that raises the frequency of your vibration. Gratitude places you in a realm where you naturally attract good things into your life.

Now, I am so appreciative of all of you. Yes, everyone who can see this post, every follower I have here, everyone I follow, all those who upvote my posts, all those who reblog and comment. I'm grateful to the creators of this platform, and to all the management team.

I'm so grateful to God for my life and everything I have.

I am sending lights and love to Y'all.

Namaste!

Remember I'm still your online friend. Follow this link to get my contact.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Sort:  

Excellent motivation @ogoowinner and I’m sure if we are grateful for all that we have, then we will have even more!

True. Being grateful multiplies what we have.

Gratitude is the key to collect more.

Like ypu said in your post one time that what you appreciate appreciates

Your level of gratitude determines your altitude in life. Gratitude to God and to man... A recipe for speed. Thank you for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85