Success Tips 101: Perseverance

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_01-18-10.31.40.jpg

Our greatest weakness lies in giving up. The most certain way to succeed is always to try just one more time...Thomas A. Edison.


Perseverance is a virtue for the great and successful people. No one who gives up easily can truly succeed in anything.

Your ability to keep pushing forward even when no result is in sight is what makes you a courageous goal getter. Do not give up on your life's pursuit because you encountered failure or challenges.

I have always loved singing, but composing a beautiful song has been a problem for me. However, I didn't give up. I have just registered for training and I am certain that after my classes, my singing career will take a new height.

Keep pushing until you get what you want in life.

Remember I'm still your online friend. Follow this link to get my contact.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Sort:  

Nicely said mama

Thank you.

Success do not comw easily. It takes continous pushing towards it. To the top, perseverance is important.

Nice written post and i will be hoping to see you win an afrima award then soon

Hahahaha! You'll see a world award very soon.

Thanks very much @adenijiadeshina.

Quitters are loosers, we need perseverance to stay on top of the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14