What do you do before sleeping?

in #busy5 years ago

PicsArt_02-27-09.06.41.jpg

What you do before sleeping is very important, because our activities before sleeping influence our subconscious mind a lot. And of course, you know the subconscious mind contribute a lot to the direction your life will take.

Before now, my last activities before sleeping is using surfing the web or chatting with friends. But because I am going through the process of reprogramming my mind, I have stopped that and I consciously do the things I want to register in my subconscious mind.

What I do

I meditate on how my day went, how I would have loved it to be, and what I want. I speak some positive things to myself in a low, calm and soothing voice. Then, I repeatedly play some positive affirmations that I recorded myself. This process has been helping me a lot, and I can see a lot of positive changes in my life. I am now a happier, calmer and optimistic person.

Also, I realized that I wake up every morning feeling energized and renewed.

You can start a process of creating the life you want by reprogramming your mind, through consciously choosing the things you do before you sleep.

Remember I'm still your online friend. Follow this link to get my contact.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Sort:  

Nice post. I upvote and resteem it. It's my habit to do some reading before sleeping. I am also one human who feels this present world system is unfair and works hard for a better world!

This is awesome. Thank you for for the resteem. 😍

Sounds very good ways of spending time of thinking on your day but I always spend my time to scroll articles and reading and posting 😂.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol! I was doing just that before.

Hahaaa hard to change the habit right

Posted using Partiko Android

Its very sweet things @ogoowinner you do before sleeping. Well i only chat with my friends before sleeping. But i really feel that i should also think about all my day work, what i want, what i have to do, some positive thoughts to myself, before sleeping. I need such kind of positivity in my life this time...
Thanks for sharing such beautiful ways of making life positive.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love your open mindedness @karishmasingh711.

I’ll start building my own chart! I think it’s relative; what I do before sleeping might not work for the next person, it’s advice that we do things that promotes healthy mindset.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's nice to do your own chart.

An excellent review @ogoowinner and your analysis of the past day before bedtime is very relevant, because then it helps to find mistakes and positive moments, thus you can plan the next day more productively!

Yes. This has really helped me a lot.

What I do
I meditate on how my day went, how I would have loved it to be, and what I want. I speak some positive things to myself in a low, calm and soothing voice. Then, I repeatedly play some positive affirmations that I recorded myself. This process has been helping me a lot, and I can see a lot of positive changes in my life. I am now a happier, calmer and optimistic person.

I also reflect on my day and how to do it better next time.
I love this, very inspiring.

Thank you @queengift. I hope you're getting positive results from doing that? Cuz my life has really changed for good since I started doing that.

Yes Sis. Saying positive affirmations to myself my children prepares our glorious day ahead.

Pleased to hear this. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77