What is your untold story?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_03-12-08.25.30.jpg

My untold story is one I want to share with the world when I have become successful in life. It is about my challenges and struggles in life. It is a story of strange happenings. It is a story to prove that there are still good people in the world. It is about some things you would never imagine I have been through.

However, I want to share it as a testimony. I want to tell the world how I moved from pain to joy, from rejection to a celebrity. I am saving it until I am successful, so generations yet unborn can draw strength and be encouraged that despite all odds, you can achieve your dreams.

I want the world to know that you can choose to remain happy and courageous even in the presence of adversity. I want to show the world that irrespective of who has written you off, you can choose to rewrite your own script.

The story I want to share with the world is not the story of pains or agony, but the story of how I overcame all obstacles to live the life of my dreams.

The story I want to share is a story with a happy ending.

Everyone has something no one knows about them. Do you wish to share?

What is your untold story?

Remember I'm still your online friend. Follow this link to get my contact.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Sort:  

I think that we all have something to share. Everything in human life is built into history, I’m probably not ready yet, although a good topic for reflection. Thank you for sharing @ogoowinne

You're welcome.

Everyone has it's own "untold story". Most of these stories bound a person with shame and guilt so to make one live struggling in pain and misery. But when this "untold story" is overcome, it will turn a testimony of persistence, bravery, and courage in the face of the battle of life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely true. Thank you for your feedback here.

It is a story to prove that there are still good people in the world.

🖕Dearest @ogoowinner you’re such a one!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you bro.

If i am to share it, then the title "untold" would become inappropriate. To think that i can even imagine what I've been through and smile now is a miracle on its own. I'll share it someday but not today.

It is well. Lights and love to you.

Thanks very much. Low key, your posts were a therapy to my mental health when i was losing it. I love you too.

Probably like we are thinking in the same direction. My untold story will be shared when i become successful to share it as a testimony

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88