What will you say if you could speak to the whole world at the same time? steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago

PicsArt_01-13-07.21.49.jpg

If I could speak to the whole world at the same time, I would say just this one thing;

Be a human with a conscience.


The world is filled with cruelty today because humanity has lost its conscience. People act and talk as if they no longer have a heart. The extent of man's inhumanity to his fellow man is quite unbelievable.

However, religious intolerance, unjust conspiracy, backstabbing, jealousy, racism, wickedness will have no place if only man would start engaging his conscience in all he does.

Remember I'm still your online friend. Follow this link to get my contact.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Sort:  

Good post @ogoowinner

Should I be afforded the ability to communicate to the world with a single message, I would advise the world **"Like and Unlike are the same" Instead of attempting to judge others, take the time to understand your fellow man. With understanding comes wisdom, with wisdom comes love for all; including oneself.

Thanks for your expression of your understanding.

"Like and Unlike are the same" Instead of attempting to judge others, take the time to understand your fellow man. With understanding comes wisdom, with wisdom comes love for all; including oneself.

This is awesome! Thanks very much for your comment here.

you are most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25